4-26-2014 Port Royal Speedway Weikert Memorial for 410 Sprints + 355 Econo Late Models + Xtreme Stoc

4-26-2014 Port Royal Speedway Weikert Memorial for 410 Sprints + 355 Econo Late Models + Xtreme Stoc
    Code: 4262014PR
    Price: $10.00
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Port Royal Speedway

    Port Royal, PA

    Saturday, 19 April 2014

    Videotaped by Lynn Schaeffer Productions

    All Star Circuit of Champions Sprints

    Bob Weikert Memorial

    29 Lap Feature Results:

    1. 27-Greg Hodnett[2]

    2. 14K-Dale Blaney[3]

    3. 19M-Brent Marks[7]

    4. 2-Shane Stewart[6]

    5. 10H-Danny Holtgraver[10]

    6. 7-Chad Layton[1]

    7. 1-Lucas Wolfe[11]

    8. 55W-Mike Wagner[4]

    9. 94-Ryan Smith[8]

    10. RG3-Logan Wagner[16]

    11. 25-Aaron Ott[24]

    12. 9W-Jac Haudenschild[9]

    13. 12-Blane Heimbach[17]

    14. 11-Mike Erdley[14]

    15. 8H-Doug Esh[15]

    16. 45-Tim Shaffer[21]

    17. 5B-Justin Barger[5]

    18. 65-Dave Ely[12]

    19. 55-Trey Starks[23]

    20. O7-Rick Lafferty[19]

    21. 747-Davey Sammons[22]

    22. 29W-Ryan Wilson[20]

    23. 3-Pat Cannon[18]

    24. 29-Danny Dietrich[13]

    Just before the feature began, the Weikert family announced in conjunction with oval officials that the 2015 installment of the event will be expanded to a 40-lap feature that will pay a minimum of $15,000 to the winner. 
    Hodnett’s total of $13,400 included the posted $10,000 for the victory, $2,900 in lap money at $100 per lap and the $500 for fast time.

    The winning driver, car owner and mechanic received certificates for personalized embroidered jackets from the National Sprint Car Hall of Fame.

    After starting 24th in the field, Aaron Ott earned the Hard Charger award of $300 for finishing 11th in the feature.

    Heats worth $150 to each winner courtesy of Packers Concessions and the Weikert family went to Logan Wagner, Tim Shaffer, Pat Cannon and Mike Wagner.

    Layton won the dash and Danny Dietrich took the B Main.

    355 Econo late models, 15 laps: 1. Andrew Yoder, 2. Eric Irvin, 3. Ralph Morgan Jr., 4. Tim Krape, 5. Troy Miller, 6. Bill Henney, 7. Shaun Miller, 8. Harold Ranck, 9. Devin Hart, 10. Danny Sollers, 11. Ken Stitt Jr., 12. Garrett Gray, 13. Chase Bowsman, 14. Kyle Rapp, 15. Todd Snook

     DNS: Jared Fulkroad, Cody Buterbaugh
    Xtreme stocks, 15 laps: 1. Jason Zook, 2. Deron Henry, 3. Bob Bussey, 4. Craig Dodson, 5. Pete Leister, 6. Bill Powell, 7. Darien Trego, 8. Tyler Amtower, 9. Amber Mills, 10. Floyd Sheetz, 11. Karl Miller

     DNS: Dave Kepner